NF - The Search Tour

With guests Kyd the Band

NF - The Search Tour

With guests Kyd the Band

Additional Ticket Information

On Sale Friday, June 7 @ 10am

NF VIP Early Entry Package

  • One (1) GA ticket
  • One (1) Exclusive NF poster
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Early Entry into the venue

**Please note: THE VIP PACKAGE DOES NOT INCLUDE A MEET & GREET

Presale

Presale Information

Fan Club Presale
Tues Jun 4TH 10AM to Thur Jun 6TH 10PM 

Spotify Presale
Thur Jun 6TH 10AM to Thur Jun 6TH 10PM

Live Nation Presale
Thur Jun 6TH 10AM to Thur Jun 6TH 10PM

Facebook Presale
Thur Jun 6TH 10AM to Thur Jun 6TH 10PM

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Mar 5, 2020

THE GLORIOUS SONS

A War on Everything Tour

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 14 - 15, 2020

Monster Jam

Pacific Coliseum
Saturday | Mar 28, 2020

Seasons Festival

With Above & Beyond

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 11, 2020

RAVE CULTURE 2020

Presented by: Rave Culture

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 1, 2020

Rage Against the Machine

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 2 - Sep 13, 2020

Playland Passes

Playland
Saturday | May 2, 2020

Playland Season Pass

Playland
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | May 9, 2020

KAYTRANADA - Bubba North America Tour

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 6:30 PM
May 14 - June 7, 2020

Royal Canadian Circus

Various Locations
May 21 - 24, 2020

Jurassic World Live Tour

Pacific Coliseum
Sunday | May 24, 2020

Foals & Local Natives

With guests Cherry Glazerr

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
June 13 - 14, 2020

BREAKOUT Festival

PNE Amphitheatre
Thursday | Aug 6, 2020

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Presented by Timbre Concerts

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 17, 2020

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:30 PM

instagram

Follow

Feb 2020

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow