Harvestland

Harvestland

Additional Ticket Information

General (13 to 64 yrs): $14.99 (Plus Fees)
Child (4 to 12 yrs): $9.99 (Plus Fees)
Senior (65+): $9.99 (Plus Fees)
Family Pass (2 Adult & 3 Child): $44.99 (Plus Fees)

On sale September 5th at 10am.

Group Information

Book for a group of 12 or more and save on select tickets! For more information, contact Group Sales at groupsales@pne.ca or 604-252-3663.

Become a Harvestland insider

Book a hotel near this venue with stay22

Upcoming Events

Sep 30 - Oct 1, 2022

Harvest Haus

Presented by Feaster

PNE Forum
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

Big BC Bingo

Hastings Racecourse
Event Starts 9:30 AM
Oct 1 - Dec 31, 2022

Rollerskating

Rollerland at the PNE
Wednesday | Oct 5, 2022

Timbre Concerts Presents: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

With Guest Leah Senior

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 7 - 31, 2022

Fright Nights

Resurrected for 2022

Playland
Oct 7 - 9, 2022

BP25YR

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

Various Locations
Friday | Oct 21, 2022

Stromae: Multitude Tour

Presented by AEG

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 23, 2022

Vancouver Comic and Toy Show

PNE Forum
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

Dooms Night

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Nov 3, 2022

Suede and Manic Street Preachers

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 19, 2022

Gareth Emery

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | Dec 16, 2022

Yung Gravy & bbno$: Baby Gravy, The Tour

Presented by Live Nation and Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 11, 2023

Rage Against the Machine

Presented by AEG

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 17 - 19, 2023

Monster Jam 2023

Pacific Coliseum
Saturday | Apr 29, 2023

YUNGBLUD: The World Tour

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Sep 26, 2023

Andre Rieu - CANCELLED

& HIS JOHANN STRAUSS ORCHESTRA

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Sep 2022

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow