CAKE

CAKE

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

CAKE

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

Additional Ticket Information

Paid tickets (reserved seats and standing room) are required for all Summer Night Concerts.

PNE Fair admission also required

Related Links

Upcoming Events

Thursday | May 23, 2024

Sarah McLachlan

Presented by Live Nation

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
May 25 - Aug 16, 2024

Playland 2024

Playland
May 25 - Aug 15, 2024

Playland Special Events

Playland
May 25 - Sep 28, 2024

Rollerskating

Rollerland at the PNE
Friday | May 31, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Unity FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
May 31 - July 5, 2024

TSS Rovers Season Ticket

Get All The Action for One Great Price

Swangard Stadium
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Badshah - CANCELLED

Presented by CNY Desi

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | June 9, 2024

Bethel Music Worship Nights Canada 2024

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Harbourside FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 1:30 PM
June 21 - 23, 2024

2024 Vancouver Wildlife Festival

Presented by Wildlife Festival

PNE Forum
Friday | June 21, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Whitecaps FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Rivers FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | July 1, 2024

Playland 2024 Season Passes

Select dates May to August 2024

Playland
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Friday | July 5, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Burnaby FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | July 5, 2024

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

Vancouver Craft Beer & Music Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Country Club - Country Music & Whiskey Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 1:00 PM
July 7 - 28, 2024

ROSÈ DISCO + COUNTRY CLUB COMBO

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds

May 2024

Latest News

View All

instagram

Follow