Aurora Winter Festival

Aurora Winter Festival

Where Holiday Magic Comes to Life

Aurora Winter Festival

Where Holiday Magic Comes to Life

Related Links

Presale Information

Pre-sale ticket sales start on Tuesday, September 24th at 10 am. Watch out for a pre-sale code in September.

Regular priced tickets go on sale September 26 at 10am

Ticket Details

All Aurora Winter Festival tickets include access to the entire festival site including the Mystical Worlds, The North Pole, The Frozen Pond (must bring skates, or rent), Christmas Market, Food Gardens, as well as the heated Entertainment Tent.

  • Early Start Pass: Arrive between 2 and 4 pm (stay as long as you'd like)
  • Regular Pass: Arrive after 4 pm (event closes at 10 pm)
  • Family Pass: 2 Adults max.
  • Infants 3 and under are free on all days

Parking

Parking is available in gates 6 and 9. Staff, signage and lights will direct all guests to the main entrance located down Miller Drive. 

Reserve your advance VIP parking

Buy Now!

Upcoming Events

Oct 21 - 31, 2021

Playland Hallowed Eves

Playland
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show

PNE Forum
Event Starts 11:00 AM
Friday | Oct 29, 2021

Dooms Night 2021

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

All Souls' Roll Pop-Up Roller Rink

Shipyard Commons
Event Starts 4:30 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Fisher w/ Bob Moses and Sohmi

Presented by: Blueprint & Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 5:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

LANY

gg bb xx tour w/ keshi & Salem Ilese

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

Kaytranada - Autumn ‘21 Tour

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Nov 15, 2021

PLAYBOI CARTI: NARCISSIST

Outback Presents

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Jan 26, 2022

Harlem Globetrotters

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Feb 1, 2022

Polo & Pan : The Cyclorama Tour

Presented by AEG

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Feb 4, 2022

Rezz - Spiral Tour

Presented by Live Nation and Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Feb 14, 2022

Billy Talent

very special guests PUP & with NOBRO

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 26, 2022

Oliver Tree present Cowboy Tears

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Bonobo

Presented by AEG

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 26, 2022

Andre Rieu

& HIS JOHANN STRAUSS ORCHESTRA

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 30, 2022

alt-J and Portugal. The Man

with Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 7, 2022

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

With guest Kali Uchis, Vince Staples and Teezo Touchdown

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 10, 2022

MIGOS

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 5, 2022

Rage Against the Machine

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 11 - 12, 2022

BREAKOUT Festival

RESCHEDULED

PNE Amphitheatre

instagram

Follow

Oct 2021

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow