King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Presented by Sunrise Series

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Presented by Sunrise Series

Additional Ticket Information

King Gizzard Presale: Wed November 8 8am - Fri November 10 9am 

All Ages - General Admission Floor

VIP Area Details:

VIP (19+) Area:

Private viewing area close to stage

19+ VIP Bar

Private Washrooms

Upcoming Events

Friday | June 28, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Rivers FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 5:00 PM
June 29 - Aug 16, 2024

Playland 2024

Playland
Friday | July 5, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Burnaby FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | July 5, 2024

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

Vancouver Craft Beer & Music Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Centre Grounds
Event Starts 2:00 PM
July 6 - Sep 28, 2024

Rolla Skate

Rollerland at the PNE
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Country Club - Country Music & Whiskey Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Centre Grounds
Event Starts 1:00 PM
July 7 - 28, 2024

ROSÈ DISCO + COUNTRY CLUB COMBO

Presented by Feaster

PNE Centre Grounds
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Punchbowl - Festival of Cocktails and Tacos

Presented by Feaster

PNE Centre Grounds
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Sunday | July 28, 2024

ROSÈ DISCO

Presented by Feaster

PNE Centre Grounds
Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | July 29, 2024

Ken Carson: Chaos Tour

Presented by Timbre Concerts

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 2 - 4, 2024

Abbotsford Agrifair 2024

“The Best Little Country Fair” - I LOVE THIS FAIR!

Abbotsford Agrifair/Exhibition Park
Sunday | Aug 4, 2024

HAPPYLAND

Sunrise Series and Timbre Present

PNE Centre Grounds
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Aug 14, 2024

Jhené Aiko: The Magic Hour Tour

Presented by AEG

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 17 - Sep 2, 2024

2024 PNE Fair

PNE Fair
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

Summer Night Concerts 2024

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:59 PM
Saturday | Aug 17, 2024

BURTON CUMMINGS & his Band with COLIN JAMES

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 18, 2024

Amanda Marshall with very special guest Serena Ryder

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 20, 2024

Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM

Jun 2024

Latest News

View All

instagram

Follow