ATARASHII GAKKO!

ATARASHII GAKKO!

Presented by Blueprint Events and Live Nation

ATARASHII GAKKO!

Presented by Blueprint Events and Live Nation

Upcoming Events

May 25 - Aug 16, 2024

Playland 2024

Playland
May 25 - Aug 15, 2024

Playland Special Events

Playland
May 25 - Sep 28, 2024

Rollerskating

Rollerland at the PNE
Friday | May 31, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Unity FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Saturday | June 1, 2024

Badshah - CANCELLED

Presented by CNY Desi

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | June 9, 2024

Bethel Music Worship Nights Canada 2024

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Harbourside FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | June 16, 2024

CircusWest: I Love Circus Cabaret

Presented by CircusWest

Annex
Event Starts 6:30 PM
June 21 - 23, 2024

2024 Vancouver Wildlife Festival

Presented by Wildlife Festival

PNE Forum
Friday | June 21, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Whitecaps FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | June 28, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Rivers FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Monday | July 1, 2024

Playland 2024 Season Passes

Select dates May to August 2024

Playland
Event Starts 10:00 AM
Friday | July 5, 2024

TSS Rovers

vs Burnaby FC

Swangard Stadium
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | July 5, 2024

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 6, 2024

Vancouver Craft Beer & Music Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 2:00 PM
Sunday | July 7, 2024

Country Club - Country Music & Whiskey Festival

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 1:00 PM
July 7 - 28, 2024

ROSÈ DISCO + COUNTRY CLUB COMBO

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
July 20 - 21, 2024

The Fest With No Name

Presented by MODO-LIVE

PNE Grounds
Saturday | July 27, 2024

Punchbowl - Festival of Cocktails and Tacos

Presented by Feaster

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 12:00 PM

May 2024

Latest News

View All

instagram

Follow