Vancouver Comic & Toy Show

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show

Vancouver Comic & Toy Show

Book a hotel near this venue

Upcoming Events

June 27 - Aug 19, 2022

Playland

Fun is Back in Fashion

Playland
July 2 - 24, 2022

PNE Prize Home Previews

Reserve your date & time slot for a free tour!

PNE Prize Home - Langely
July 2 - Sep 3, 2022

Rolla Skate Sessions

Rollerland at the PNE
Saturday | July 2, 2022

WU-TANG CLAN

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | July 3, 2022

Royal Canadian International Circus

Various Locations
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | July 8, 2022

Summer Smash Roller Derby

Rollerland at the PNE
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Friday | July 8, 2022

KHRUANGBIN

With Guests MEN I TRUST

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | July 18, 2022

Billy Talent

very special guest CANCER BATS, HOTEL MIRA

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | July 23, 2022

Rise Against with The Used and Senses Fail

Presented by F7 Entertainment

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | July 24, 2022

Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Presented by CNYDesi

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
July 29 - 31, 2022

Abbotsford Agrifair 2022 is the return to normal

… All of your favorites are back!

Abbotsford Agrifair/Exhibition Park
Saturday | July 30, 2022

PUNCHBOWL, THE FESTIVAL OF COCKTAILS & BBQ SATURDAY JULY 30TH

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 11:30 AM
Sunday | July 31, 2022

HAPPYLAND

Presented by Sunrise Series

PNE Grounds
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 4, 2022

Burna Boy: Love, Damini

Presented by F7 & CODE R.E.D

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Aug 9, 2022

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 20 - Sep 5, 2022

PNE Fair

Celebrate to the Fullest!

PNE Grounds
Aug 20 - Sep 5, 2022

Summer Night Concerts

on the GMC Stage at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

The B-52s Farewell Tour

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 21, 2022

Blue Rodeo

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM

instagram

Follow

Jun 2022

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow