PNE Souvenir Face Masks

PNE Souvenir Face Masks

PNE Souvenir Face Masks

Additional Ticket Information

Adults Face Masks - $12 Includes postage within Canada

Kids Face Masks - $12 Includes postage within Canada

Beast Face Masks - $12 Includes postage within Canada

Book a hotel near this venue

Upcoming Events

Aug 17 - 19, 2022

Playland

Fun is Back in Fashion

Playland
Aug 20 - Sep 5, 2022

PNE Fair

Celebrate to the Fullest!

PNE Grounds
Aug 20 - Sep 5, 2022

Summer Night Concerts

on the GMC Stage at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

The B-52s Farewell Tour

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 21, 2022

Blue Rodeo

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 23, 2022

Barenaked Ladies with Special Guest Kim Mitchell

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Aug 24, 2022

CAKE

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Thursday | Aug 25, 2022

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: A Tribute to the Beatles

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

Stars of Drag “A Night of True Colours”

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Aug 27, 2022

Gipsy Kings Feat. Nicolas Reyes

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Aug 28, 2022

Chicago

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Tuesday | Aug 30, 2022

Steve Miller Band

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Wednesday | Aug 31, 2022

TLC & Shaggy

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 1, 2022

Brothers Osborne

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday | Sep 2, 2022

Nelly

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 3, 2022

BACHMAN CUMMINGS

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 4, 2022

The Beach Boys – Sixty Years of the Sounds of Summer

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Monday | Sep 5, 2022

Chaka Khan & Patti LaBelle

Summer Night Concerts at the PNE Fair presents

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Karan Aujla - Way Ahead Tour

Presented by Centre Stage Productions

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Sep 12, 2022

FLUME - Palaces Tour

Presented by Blueprint Events & Live Nation

PNE Amphitheatre
Event Starts 6:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Aug 2022

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow