CircusWest Presents: The Golden Ticket

CircusWest Presents: The Golden Ticket

A circus adventure inspired by Charlie and The Chocolate Factory

CircusWest Presents: The Golden Ticket

A circus adventure inspired by Charlie and The Chocolate Factory

Additional Ticket Information

$16.00 - 3 to 13 years old + seniors

$22 - 14 and up

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Oct 4, 2023

6LACK - Since I Have a Lover Tour

with Mereba / Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Oct 6 - 31, 2023

Fright Nights

Playland
Oct 6 - 8, 2023

Monster Jam 2023

Pacific Coliseum
Oct 7 - Dec 30, 2023

Rollerskating

Rollerland at the PNE
Tuesday | Oct 10, 2023

The Rose: Dawn To Dusk World Tour

Presented by: Showbox Presents

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 19, 2023

ASHNIKKO

Presented By Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 21, 2023

Atif Aslam Live in Concert

Presented by CNYDesi

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 22, 2023

Gurdas Maan

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 26, 2023

Kim Petras: Feed The Beast World Tour

Presented by Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 28, 2023

DOOMS NIGHT 2023

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 1, 2023

Eric Nam with Support from Jamie Miller #HouseOnAHillTour

Presented by MRG Live

Vogue Theatre
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Nov 17, 2023

Armin van Buuren

Presented by Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 18, 2023

Loud Luxury with Morten and No Thanks

Presented by This Is Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 19, 2023

BIG DRIP

Presented by F7 Entertainment and Nightshift

PNE Forum
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Nov 22 - 26, 2023

Disney On Ice - Frozen & Encanto

Pacific Coliseum
Nov 24 - 25, 2023

HOPSCOTCH FESTIVAL

PNE Forum
On Sale SoonMore Info
Dec 8 - 23, 2023

2023 PNE Winter Fair

PNE Grounds
Wednesday | Jan 24, 2024

Harlem Globetrotters 2024 World Tour

Presented by Jersey Mike's Subs

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 10, 2024

Gareth Emery

Presented by Blueprint

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Oct 2023

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow