Billy Talent

Billy Talent

very special guests Anti-Flag & with NOBRO

Billy Talent

very special guests Anti-Flag & with NOBRO

Additional Ticket Information

ALL AGES

Presale Info

September 28, 2021 7 AM PST September 30, 2021 10 PM Billy Talent Artist Presale
September 28, 2021 10 AM LOCAL September 30, 2021 10 PM AMEX Presale
September 29, 2021 10 AM LOCAL September 30, 2021 10 PM Spotify Presale
September 30, 2021 10 AM LOCAL September 30, 2021 10 PM Live Nation Presale
September 30, 2021 10 AM LOCAL September 30, 2021 10 PM Facebook Presale

 

Book a hotel near this venue with stay22

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Jan 26, 2022

Harlem Globetrotters

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Jan 28, 2022

WIZKID - Postponed

Presented by MRG Live / CodeRed

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Jan 29 - Feb 26, 2022

Rolla Skate Sessions

Rollerland at the PNE
Saturday | Feb 26, 2022

Oliver Tree present Cowboy Tears - CANCELLED

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
Mar 18 - 20, 2022

MONSTER JAM

Presented by FELD

Pacific Coliseum
On Sale SoonMore Info
Monday | Mar 21, 2022

Bonobo

Presented by AEG

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 26, 2022

Andre Rieu

& HIS JOHANN STRAUSS ORCHESTRA

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday | Mar 28, 2022

Aminé – The Best Tour Ever Tour

Presented by Live Nation and Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 30, 2022

alt-J and Portugal. The Man

with Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Apr 7, 2022

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

With guest Kali Uchis, Vince Staples and Teezo Touchdown

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Apr 10, 2022

MIGOS

Presented by Blueprint Events / Live Nation

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 5, 2022

Rage Against the Machine - POSTPONED

Presented by AEG

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | May 6, 2022

Billy Talent

very special guests Anti-Flag & with NOBRO

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | May 20, 2022

Rezz - Spiral Tour

Presented by Live Nation and Blueprint

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 7, 2022

JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

Presented by Live Nation

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
June 25 - 26, 2022

BREAKOUT Festival

RESCHEDULED

PNE Amphitheatre
Sep 30 - Oct 1, 2022

Harvest Haus

Presented by Feaster

PNE Forum
Wednesday | Oct 5, 2022

Timbre Concerts Presents: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

With Guest Leah Senior

PNE Forum
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 19, 2022

Polo & Pan : The Cyclorama Tour

Presented by AEG

PNE Forum
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Oct 28, 2022

Dooms Night - Postponed

Pacific Coliseum
Event Starts 7:00 PM

instagram

Follow

Jan 2022

Latest News

View All

twitter

Follow